alt

alt

President/Executive Committee Chair

Nick Davies, CAA
ndavies@anesthetist.org

President-elect


Laura Knoblauch, CAA
laura.k.knoblauch@gmail.com

alt

Immediate Past-President

Gina Scarboro, CAA
ginascarboro@hotmail.com

alt

 Treasurer

 Gregg Mastropolo, CAA 
Gregg.Mastropolo@anesthetist.org

alt

Secretary

Maggie Riffel, CAA
mlr6w3@mail.umkc.edu 

alt

Director

Bill Buntin, CAA
bbuntin70@gmail.com

alt

Director

Carie Twichell, CAA
ctwichell1@gmail.com 

alt

Director

Robert Wagner, CAA
rwagner@nova.edu

alt

Director

Kristl Kamm, CAA
kkamm@gaanes.com

alt

Director

Danny Mesaros, CAA
dannymesaros@gmail.com

Director

Tim Goodridge, CAA
tgoodridgeCAA@outlook.com

alt

Director

Dave Dunipace, CAA
dnd5@case.edu

 

ASA Representative

Deborah Rusy, MD