alt

 alt

President

Gina Scarboro, CAA
Gina.Scarboro@anesthetist.org

 

 

  

 

 

 alt

President-Elect

Nick Davies, CAA
ndavies@anesthetist.org












alt

 

Immediate Past-President

Tim Goodridge, CAA
Tim.Goodridge@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 alt

 Treasurer

 Gregg Mastropolo, CAA 
Gregg.Mastropolo@anesthetist.org

 

 

  

 

 

 

 alt

 

Secretary

Ty Townsend, CAA
Ty.Townsend@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


alt

 

Director

Bill Buntin, CAA
Bill Buntin@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 


alt

 

Director

Carie Twichell, CAA
Carie.Twichell@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

alt

 

Director

Robert Wagner, CAA
Robert.Wagner@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

alt

 

Director

Joy Rusmisell, CAA
Joy.Rusmisell@anesthetist.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 alt

Director

Daniel Mesaros, CAA
Daniel.Mesaros@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

alt

 

Director

Nikki Block, CAA
Nikki.Block@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

alt

 

Director

David Dunipace, CAA
David.Dunipace@anesthetist.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASA Representative

Deborah Rusy, MD