alt 

Position

AAAA Volunteer

Executive Committee Chair

Nick Davies
ndavies@anesthetist.org

 

      

NCCAA

 

Jana McAlister
janamcalister@aol.com

Megan Varellas
meganvarellas@gmail.com

 

ARC AA

 

 

 

AAAPD

 

Melanie Guthrie
guthriem@umkc.edu

 

CAAHEP

 

Jennifer Stever
jennstever@gmail.com

 

APSF BOD

 

Shane Angus
shane.angus@case.edu

 

American College of Surgeons

 

 

 

AA Partnership

 

Gina Scarboro
ginascarboro@hotmail.com


Nick Davies
Ndavies@anesthetist.org 

 

State Academies

 

 

Finance Committee Chair

Gregg Mastropolo
greggmastropolo@gmail.com

Legislative Fund Subcommittee Chair

Trine Vik
trine.vik@ucdenver.edu

Practice Committee Chair

Jana McAlister
janamcalister@aol.com

Federal Affairs Subcommittee Chair

Gregg Mastropolo
greggmastropolo@gmail.com

Legislative Committee Chair

Layne DiLoreto
pavila01@gmail.com

Governance Committee Chair

Gina Scarboro
ginascarboro@hotmail.com

Membership Committee Chair

Sherry Cucci
scucci9@gmail.com

 Communications Subcommittee Chair

 

Michelle Ruiter
Michelle.2.Ruiter@ucdenver.edu

 Annual Meeting Subcommittee Chair

 

Samantha Evankovich
s.evankovich.caa@gmail.com

Student Subcommittee Chair

 

 Katie Noel
katieenoel@gmail.com

 

Updated 2/18